Team

All employees focus their attention on the projects. Teamwork is at the heart of our corporate philosophy. It is also a building block of our commitment to quality. We implement our projects with skill and expertise – day after day. We always strife to reconcile the specific requirements of the store area with the individual needs and desires of the customer.

Worldwide, LIERSCH employs more than 180 skilled workers of all trades, headed by our project teams comprising architects, interior design architects and engineers. We are convinced that staff qualification and further education are key to the future. Therefore, all our staff are certified and take part in further training courses on a regular basis.

Read more in L-Quality System

General Manager
E-MBA
martin.liersch@liersch-retail.com

Martin Liersch
Martin Liersch

Key General Manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauingenieur
radenko.djukanovic@liersch-retail.com

Radenko Djukanovic
Radenko Djukanovic

Key Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc.
anja.olbert@liersch-retail.com

Anja Olbert
Anja Olbert

Senior Managerin Customer Relations
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Innenarchitekt
anna.garn@liersch-retail.com

Anna Garn
Anna Garn

Office Management & Accounting
randy.tipold@liersch-retail.com

Randy Tipold
Randy Tipold

Human Resources Manager
renate.jaquet@liersch-retail.com

Renate Jaquet
Renate Jaquet

HR Development/Quality Management
daniela.rilling@liersch-retail.com

Daniela Rilling
Daniela Rilling

Calculation Manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
christoph.matz@liersch-retail.com

Christoph Matz
Christoph Matz

Project Leader
Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Innenarchitekt
erik.schulze@liersch-retail.com

Erik Schulze
Erik Schulze
Julia Liebringshausen
Martin Ost

Junior Project Manager
sebastian.merz@liersch-retail.com

Sebastian Merz
Sebastian Merz

Junior Project Leader
simon.frost@liersch-retail.com

Simon Frost
Simon Frost

Junior Project Leader
david.liersch@liersch-retail.com

David Liersch
David Liersch
Kristin Ball

Project Coordinator
ines.allen@liersch-retail.com

Ines Allen
Ines Allen

Project Coordinator
andre.hackert@liersch-retail.com

André Hackert
André Hackert
Falk Reichenbach

Senior Project Coordinator
heinz.volkmann@liersch-retail.com

Heinz Volkmann
Heinz Volkmann

Senior Project Coordinator
wolfgang.eckert@liersch-retail.com

Wolfgang Eckert
Wolfgang Eckert

Assembly Assistant

Erik Künzler
Erik Künzler

Assembly Worker

Slawomir Raus
Slawomir Raus

Communication

Slawomir Raus
Stefan Link

Auszubildender

Mohamed Allach
Mohamed Allach

Auszubildende

Ines Avdic
Ines Avdic
Courtnay Forsyth

Vanta

Vanta
Vanta

Buddy

Buddy
Buddy

Team

All employees focus their attention on the projects. Teamwork is at the heart of our corporate philosophy. It is also a building block of our commitment to quality.

Read more

Perspective

Training and further education at LIERSCH retail solution GmbH are governed by two major factors: Ensuring the health and safety of our staff members at their respective workplaces through safety training has highest priority. On the other hand, we also attach great importance to staff development and qualification.

Read more

Sustainability

Being a family business, LIERSCH is particularly aware of its responsibility to future generations. Environmental protection and sustainability are among our declared objectives, both internally and towards our customers.

Read more

Jobs

We are currently looking to recruit qualified, motivated carpenters and floor layers with the ability to work well in a team. We look forward to your application at:

renate.jaquet@liersch-retail.com

Read more